You are here:   Schedule > Week by Week NFL Schedule
Register   |  Login

Minimize

2019 Week by Week NFL Schedule

WEEK 1    
Thursday, September 5    
Packers at Bears 8:20p NBC
Sunday, September 8    
Rams at Panthers 1:00p FOX
Titans at Browns 1:00p CBS
Chiefs at Jaguars 1:00p CBS
Ravens at Dolphins 1:00p CBS
Falcons at Vikings 1:00p FOX
Bills at Jets 1:00p CBS
Redskins at Eagles 1:00p FOX
Colts at Chargers 4:05p CBS
Bengals at Seahawks 4:05p CBS
Lions at Cardinals 4:25p FOX
Giants at Cowboys 4:25p FOX
49ers at Buccaneers 4:25p FOX
Steelers at Patriots 8:20p NBC
Monday, September 9    
Texans at Saints 7:10p ESPN
Broncos at Raiders 10:20p ESPN
     
WEEK 2     
Thursday, September 12    
Buccaneers at Panthers 8:20p NFLN
Sunday, September 15    
Cardinals at Ravens 1:00p FOX
49ers at Bengals 1:00p FOX
Chargers at Lions 1:00p CBS
Vikings at Packers 1:00p FOX
Jaguars at Texans 1:00p CBS
Patriots at Dolphins 1:00p CBS
Bills at Giants 1:00p CBS
Seahawks at Steelers 1:00p FOX
Colts at Titans 1:00p CBS
Cowboys at Redskins 1:00p FOX
Chiefs at Raiders 4:05p CBS
Bears at Broncos 4:25p FOX
Saints at Rams 4:25p FOX
Eagles at Falcons 8:20p NBC
Monday, September 16    
Browns at Jets 8:15p ESPN
     
WEEK 3     
Thursday, September 19    
Titans at Jaguars 8:20p NFLN
Sunday, September 22    
Bengals at Bills 1:00p CBS
Dolphins at Cowboys 1:00p FOX
Broncos at Packers 1:00p FOX
Falcons at Colts 1:00p CBS
Ravens at Chiefs 1:00p CBS
Raiders at Vikings 1:00p FOX
Jets at Patriots 1:00p CBS
Lions at Eagles 1:00p FOX
Panthers at Cardinals 4:05p FOX
Giants at Buccaneers 4:05p FOX
Texans at Chargers 4:25p CBS
Saints at Seahawks 4:25p CBS
Steelers at 49ers 4:25p CBS
Rams at Browns 8:20p NBC
Monday, September 23    
Bears at Redskins 8:15p ESPN
     
WEEK 4     
Thursday, September 26    
Eagles at Packers 8:20p FOX/NFLN/Amazon
Sunday, September 29    
Titans at Falcons 1:00p CBS
Browns at Ravens 1:00p CBS
Patriots at Bills 1:00p CBS
Chiefs at Lions 1:00p FOX
Panthers at Texans 1:00p FOX
Raiders at Colts 1:00p CBS
Chargers at Dolphins 1:00p CBS
Redskins at Giants 1:00p FOX
Seahawks at Cardinals 4:05p FOX
Buccaneers at Rams 4:05p FOX
Vikings at Bears 4:25p CBS
Jaguars at Broncos 4:25p CBS
Cowboys at Saints 8:20p NBC
Monday, September 30    
Bengals at Steelers 8:15p ESPN
     
WEEK 5     
Thursday, October 3    
Rams at Seahawks 8:20p FOX/NFLN/Amazon
Sunday, October 6    
Jaguars at Panthers 1:00p CBS
Cardinals at Bengals 1:00p FOX
Falcons at Texans 1:00p FOX
Buccaneers at Saints 1:00p FOX
Vikings at Giants 1:00p FOX
Bears at Raiders (London) 1:00p FOX
Jets at Eagles 1:00p CBS
Ravens at Steelers 1:00p CBS
Bills at Titans 1:00p CBS
Patriots at Redskins 1:00p CBS
Broncos at Chargers 4:05p CBS
Packers at Cowboys 4:25p FOX
Colts at Chiefs 8:20p NBC
Monday, October 7    
Browns at 49ers 8:15p ESPN
     
WEEK 6     
Thursday, October 10    
Giants at Patriots 8:20p FOX/NFLN/Amazon
Sunday, October 13    
Panthers at Buccaneers (London) 9:30a NFLN
Bengals at Ravens 1:00p CBS
Seahawks at Browns 1:00p FOX
Saints at Jaguars 1:00p CBS
Texans at Chiefs 1:00p CBS
Redskins at Dolphins 1:00p FOX
Eagles at Vikings 1:00p FOX
Falcons at Cardinals 4:05p FOX
49ers at Rams 4:05p FOX
Titans at Broncos 4:25p CBS
Cowboys at Jets 4:25p CBS
Steelers at Chargers 8:20p NBC
Monday, October 14    
Lions at Packers 8:15p ESPN
     
WEEK 7     
Thursday, October 17    
Chiefs at Broncos 8:20p FOX/NFLN/Amazon
Sunday, October 20    
Rams at Falcons 1:00p FOX
Dolphins at Bills 1:00p CBS
Jaguars at Bengals 1:00p CBS
Vikings at Lions 1:00p FOX
Raiders at Packers 1:00p CBS
Texans at Colts 1:00p CBS
Cardinals at Giants 1:00p FOX
49ers at Redskins 1:00p FOX
Chargers at Titans 4:05p CBS
Saints at Bears 4:25p FOX
Ravens at Seahawks 4:25p FOX
Eagles at Cowboys 8:20p NBC
Monday, October 21    
Patriots at Jets 8:15p ESPN
     
WEEK 8     
Thursday, October 24    
Redskins at Vikings 8:20p FOX/NFLN/Amazon
Sunday, October 27    
Seahawks at Falcons 1:00p FOX
Eagles at Bills 1:00p FOX
Chargers at Bears 1:00p FOX
Giants at Lions 1:00p FOX
Raiders at Texans 1:00p CBS
Jets at Jaguars 1:00p CBS
Bengals at Rams (London) 1:00p CBS
Cardinals at Saints 1:00p CBS
Buccaneers at Titans 1:00p FOX
Panthers at 49ers 4:05p FOX
Broncos at Colts 4:25p CBS
Browns at Patriots 4:25p CBS
Packers at Chiefs 8:20p NBC
Monday, October 28    
Dolphins at Steelers 8:15p ESPN
     
WEEK 9     
Thursday, October 31    
49ers at Cardinals 8:20p FOX/NFLN/Amazon
Sunday, November 3    
Texans at Jaguars (London) 9:30a NFLN
Redskins at Bills 1:00p FOX
Titans at Panthers 1:00p CBS
Vikings at Chiefs 1:00p FOX
Jets at Dolphins 1:00p CBS
Bears at Eagles 1:00p FOX
Colts at Steelers 1:00p CBS
Lions at Raiders 4:05p FOX
Buccaneers at Seahawks 4:05p FOX
Browns at Broncos 4:25p CBS
Packers at Chargers 4:25p CBS
Patriots at Ravens 8:20p NBC
Monday, November 4    
Cowboys at Giants 8:15p ESPN
     
WEEK 10     
Thursday, November 7    
Chargers at Raiders 8:20p FOX/NFLN/Amazon
Sunday, November 10    
Lions at Bears 1:00p CBS
Ravens at Bengals 1:00p CBS
Bills at Browns 1:00p CBS
Panthers at Packers 1:00p FOX
Falcons at Saints 1:00p FOX
Giants at Jets 1:00p FOX
Cardinals at Buccaneers 1:00p FOX
Chiefs at Titans 1:00p CBS
Dolphins at Colts 4:05p CBS
Rams at Steelers 4:25p FOX
Vikings at Cowboys 8:20p NBC
Monday, November 11    
Seahawks at 49ers 8:15p ESPN
     
WEEK 11     
Thursday, November 14    
Steelers at Browns 8:20p FOX/NFLN/Amazon
Sunday, November 17    
Texans at Ravens 1:00p CBS
Falcons at Panthers 1:00p FOX
Cowboys at Lions 1:00p FOX
Jaguars at Colts 1:00p CBS
Bills at Dolphins 1:00p CBS
Broncos at Vikings 1:00p CBS
Saints at Buccaneers 1:00p FOX
Jets at Redskins 1:00p CBS
Cardinals at 49ers 4:05p FOX
Bengals at Raiders 4:25p CBS
Patriots at Eagles 4:25p CBS
Bears at Rams 8:20p NBC
Monday, November 18    
Chiefs at Chargers (Mexico City) 8:15p ESPN
     
WEEK 12     
Thursday, November 21    
Colts at Texans 8:20p FOX/NFLN/Amazon
Sunday, November 24    
Buccaneers at Falcons 1:00p FOX
Broncos at Bills 1:00p CBS
Giants at Bears 1:00p FOX
Steelers at Bengals 1:00p CBS
Dolphins at Browns 1:00p CBS
Panthers at Saints 1:00p FOX
Raiders at Jets 1:00p CBS
Lions at Redskins 1:00p FOX
Jaguars at Titans 4:05p CBS
Cowboys at Patriots 4:25p FOX
Packers at 49ers 4:25p FOX
Seahawks at Eagles 8:20p NBC
Monday, November 25    
Ravens at Rams 8:15p ESPN
     
WEEK 13     
Thursday, November 28    
Bears at Lions 12:30p FOX
Bills at Cowboys 4:30p CBS
Saints at Falcons 8:20p NBC
Sunday, December 1    
49ers at Ravens 1:00p FOX
Redskins at Panthers 1:00p CBS
Jets at Bengals 1:00p CBS
Titans at Colts 1:00p CBS
Buccaneers at Jaguars 1:00p FOX
Raiders at Chiefs 1:00p CBS
Eagles at Dolphins 1:00p FOX
Packers at Giants 1:00p FOX
Rams at Cardinals 4:05p FOX
Chargers at Broncos 4:25p CBS
Browns at Steelers 4:25p CBS
Patriots at Texans 8:20p NBC
Monday, December 2    
Vikings at Seahawks 8:15p ESPN
     
WEEK 14     
Thursday, December 5    
Cowboys at Bears 8:20p FOX/NFLN/Amazon
Sunday, December 8    
Panthers at Falcons 1:00p FOX
Ravens at Bills 1:00p CBS
Bengals at Browns 1:00p CBS
Redskins at Packers 1:00p FOX
Broncos at Texans 1:00p CBS
Lions at Vikings 1:00p FOX
49ers at Saints 1:00p FOX
Dolphins at Jets 1:00p CBS
Colts at Buccaneers 1:00p CBS
Chargers at Jaguars 4:05p FOX
Steelers at Cardinals 4:25p CBS
Chiefs at Patriots 4:25p CBS
Titans at Raiders 4:25p CBS
Seahawks at Rams 8:20p NBC
Monday, December 9    
Giants at Eagles 8:15p ESPN
     
WEEK 15     
Thursday, December 12    
Jets at Ravens 8:20p FOX/NFLN/Amazon
Sunday, December 15    
Seahawks at Panthers 1:00p FOX
Patriots at Bengals 1:00p CBS
Buccaneers at Lions 1:00p FOX
Bears at Packers 1:00p FOX
Broncos at Chiefs 1:00p CBS
Dolphins at Giants 1:00p CBS
Bills at Steelers 1:00p CBS
Texans at Titans 1:00p CBS
Eagles at Redskins 1:00p FOX
Browns at Cardinals 4:05p CBS
Jaguars at Raiders 4:05p CBS
Rams at Cowboys 4:25p FOX
Falcons at 49ers 4:25p FOX
Vikings at Chargers 8:20p NBC
Monday, December 16    
Colts at Saints 8:15p ESPN
     
WEEK 16     
Saturday, December 21    
TBD TBD 1:00p    
TBD TBD 4:30p    
TBD TBD 8:15p    
Date and time TBD    
Lions at Broncos TBD TBD
Raiders at Chargers TBD TBD
Bills at Patriots TBD TBD
Rams at 49ers TBD TBD
Texans at Buccaneers TBD TBD
Sunday, December 22    
Jaguars at Falcons 1:00p FOX
Ravens at Browns 1:00p CBS
Panthers at Colts 1:00p FOX
Bengals at Dolphins 1:00p CBS
Steelers at Jets 1:00p CBS
Saints at Titans 1:00p FOX
Giants at Redskins 1:00p FOX
Cowboys at Eagles 4:25p FOX
Cardinals at Seahawks 4:25p FOX
Chiefs at Bears 8:20p NBC
Monday, December 23    
Packers at Vikings 8:15p ESPN
     
WEEK 17     
Sunday, December 29    
Steelers at Ravens 1:00p CBS
Jets at Bills 1:00p CBS
Saints at Panthers 1:00p FOX
Browns at Bengals 1:00p CBS
Redskins at Cowboys 1:00p FOX
Packers at Lions 1:00p FOX
Titans at Texans 1:00p CBS
Colts at Jaguars 1:00p CBS
Chargers at Chiefs 1:00p CBS
Bears at Vikings 1:00p FOX
Dolphins at Patriots 1:00p CBS
Eagles at Giants 1:00p FOX
Falcons at Buccaneers 1:00p FOX
Raiders at Broncos 4:25p CBS
Cardinals at Rams 4:25p FOX
49ers at Seahawks 4:25p FOX