fiogf49gjkf0d

NFL national television schedule for 2015

Week 1

Thursday, Sept. 10

Pittsburgh at New England, 8:30 (NBC)

Sunday, Sept. 13

N.Y. Giants at Dallas, 8:30 (NBC)

Monday, Sept. 14

Philadelphia at Atlanta, 7:10 (ESPN)

Minnesota at San Francisco, 10:20 (ESPN)

Week 2

Thursday, Sept. 17

Denver at Kansas City, 8:25 (CBS/NFLN)

Sunday, Sept. 20

Seattle at Green Bay, 8:30 (NBC)

Monday, Sept. 21

N.Y. Jets at Indianapolis, 8:30 (ESPN)

Week 3

Thursday, Sept. 24

Washington at N.Y. Giants, 8:25 (CBS/NFLN)

Sunday, Sept. 27

Denver at Detroit, 8:30 (NBC)

Monday, Sept. 28

Kansas City at Green Bay, 8:30 (ESPN)

Week 4

Thursday, Oct. 1

Baltimore at Pittsburgh, 8:25 (CBS/NFLN)

Sunday, Oct. 4

Dallas at New Orleans, 8:30 (NBC)

Monday, Oct. 5

Detroit at Seattle, 8:30 (ESPN)

Week 5

Thursday, Oct. 8

Indianapolis at Houston, 8:25 (CBS/NFLN)

Sunday, Oct. 11

*San Francisco at N.Y. Giants 8:30 (NBC)

Monday, Oct. 12

Pittsburgh at San Diego, 8:30 (ESPN)

Week 6

Thursday, Oct. 15

Atlanta at New Orleans, 8:25 (CBS/NFLN)

Sunday, Oct. 18

*New England at Indianapolis, 8:30 (NBC)

Monday, Oct. 19

N.Y. Giants at Philadelphia, 8:30 (ESPN)

Week 7

Thursday, Oct. 22

Seattle at San Francisco, 8:25 (CBS/NFLN)

Sunday, Oct. 25

*Philadelphia at Carolina, 8:30 (NBC)

Monday, Oct. 26

Baltimore at Arizona, 8:30 (ESPN)

Week 8

Thursday, Oct. 29

Miami at New England, 8:30 (CBS/NFLN)

Sunday, Nov. 1

*Green Bay at Denver, 8:30 (NBC)

Monday, Nov. 2

Indianapolis at Carolina, 8:30 (ESPN)

Week 9

Thursday, Nov. 5

Cleveland at Cincinnati, 8:25 (NFLN)

Sunday, Nov. 8

*Philadelphia at Dallas, 8:30 (NBC)

Monday, Nov. 9

Chicago at San Diego, 8:30 (ESPN)

Week 10

Thursday, Nov. 12

Buffalo at N.Y. Jets, 8:25 (NFLN)

Sunday, Nov. 15

*Arizona at Seattle, 8:30 (NBC)

Monday, Nov. 16

Houston at Cincinnati, 8:30 (ESPN)

Week 11

Thursday, Nov. 19

Tennessee at Jacksonville, 8:25 (NFLN)

Sunday, Nov. 22

*Kansas City at San Diego, 8:30 (NBC)

Monday, Nov. 23

Buffalo at New England, 8:30 (ESPN)

Week 12

Thursday, Nov. 26

Philadelphia at Detroit, 12:30 (FOX)

Carolina at Dallas, 4:30 (CBS)

Chicago at Green Bay, 8:30 (NBC)

Sunday, Nov. 29

*New England at Denver, 8:30 (NBC)

Monday, Nov. 30

Baltimore at Cleveland, 8:30 (ESPN)

Week 13

Thursday, Dec. 3

Green Bay at Detroit, 8:25 (CBS/NFLN)

Sunday, Dec. 6

*Indianapolis at Pittsburgh, 8:30 (NBC)

Monday, Dec. 7

Dallas at Washington, 8:30 (ESPN)

Week 14

Thursday, Dec. 10

Minnesota at Arizona, 8:25 (NFLN)

Sunday, Dec. 13

*Seattle at Baltimore, 8:30 (NBC)

Monday, Dec. 14

N.Y. Giants at Miami, 8:30 (ESPN)

Week 15

Thursday, Dec. 17

Tampa Bay at St. Louis, 8:25 (NFLN)

Saturday, Dec. 19

N.Y. Jets at Dallas, 8:25 (NFLN)

Sunday, Dec. 20

*Cincinnati at San Francisco, 8:30 (NBC)

Monday, Dec. 21

Detroit at New Orleans, 8:30 (ESPN)

Week 16

Thursday, Dec. 24

San Diego at Oakland, 8:25 (NFLN)

Saturday, Dec. 26

Washington at Philadelphia, 8:25 (NFLN)

Sunday, Dec. 27

*Pittsburgh at Baltimore, 8:30 (NBC)

Monday, Dec. 28

Cincinnati at Denver, 8:30 (ESPN)

Week 17

Sunday, Jan. 3

TBD, 8:30 (NBC)

*Sunday night games in Weeks 5-16 subject to change